Personnel

Non-Tenured Faculty


+43-1-4277-
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Al-Ghraibawi, Mustafa mustafa.al-ghraibawi@univie.ac.at
389 02
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Angelakis, Angelos angelos.angelakis@univie.ac.at
381 26
Ausserladscheider, Valentina valentina.ausserladscheider@univie.ac.at
383 22
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Bauer, Benedict benedict.bauer@univie.ac.at
Benincasa, Stefano stefano.benincasa@univie.ac.at
379 81
Bodisz, Aron aron.bodisz@univie.ac.at
Boór, Beata beata.boor@univie.ac.at
383 13
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
386 85
Cuda, Cyril cyril.cuda@univie.ac.at
Deng, Sheran sheran.deng@univie.ac.at
375 14
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
380 04
Ertner, Sebastian sebastian.ertner@univie.ac.at
374 09
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Falk, Georg georg.falk@univie.ac.at
379 79
Fenz, Jakob jakob.fenz@univie.ac.at
389 11
Finocchio, Gianluca gianluca.finocchio@univie.ac.at
386 39
Fischbacher, Robin robin.fischbacher@univie.ac.at
Formann, Matthias matthias.formann@univie.ac.at
389 93
Gersing, Philipp philipp.gersing@univie.ac.at
386 91
Gonzato, Luca luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
386 83
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Heuberger, Simon simon.heuberger@univie.ac.at
Hochmuth, Brigitte brigitte.hochmuth@univie.ac.at
374 29
Hunger, Birgit birgit.hunger@univie.ac.at
Hölzemann, Johannes Carlos johannes.hoelzemann@univie.ac.at
374 67
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Kalk, Andrei andrei.kalk@univie.ac.at
Kernthaler-Moser, Irene irene.kernthaler-moser@univie.ac.at
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kovaliukaite, Ada ada.kovaliukaite@univie.ac.at
374 12
Köstenberger, Georg georg.koestenberger@univie.ac.at
386 38
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Leontiou, Anastasia anastasia.leontiou@univie.ac.at
374 66
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Mittermayer, Christina christina.mittermayer@univie.ac.at
389 05
Möller, Janka Oona janka.moeller@univie.ac.at
386 95
Nadin, Ilaria ilaria.nadin@univie.ac.at
386 37
Nenzel, Charlotte Ruth Hedwig charlotte.ruth.hedwig.nenzel@univie.ac.at
Pastukhov, Vladimir vladimir.pastukhov@univie.ac.at
386 46
Peer, Daniel Wolfgang daniel.wolfgang.peer@univie.ac.at
386 33
Pointecker, Jannik jannik.pointecker@univie.ac.at
Polzin, Julian julian.polzin@univie.ac.at
374 47
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Prettenthaler, Fabian fabian.prettenthaler@univie.ac.at
374 32
Primavera, Francesca francesca.primavera@univie.ac.at
386 93
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schroter, Annette Isabelle annette.isabelle.schroter@univie.ac.at
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Schwarz, Moritz moritz.schwarz@univie.ac.at
374 72
Schäfer, Ulrich ulrich.schaefer@univie.ac.at
380 07
Siri, Itay
Smutny, Stefan stefan.smutny@univie.ac.at
374 07
Sommer, Leonie leonie.sommer@univie.ac.at
Sorger, Laura laura.sorger@univie.ac.at
374 20
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Staudner, Judith judith.staudner@univie.ac.at
386 84
Stehr, Frauke frauke.stehr@univie.ac.at
Thies, Beate beate.thies@univie.ac.at
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Unger, Hannah hannah.unger@univie.ac.at
Unterlerchner, Michael michael.unterlerchner@univie.ac.at
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
von Gehlen, Dominik dominik.von.gehlen@univie.ac.at
383 14
Weinhappl, Klara klara.weinhappl@univie.ac.at
Welte, Angelika angelika.welte@univie.ac.at
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Xu, Yaoyao yaoyao.xu@univie.ac.at
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zlatic, Anteo anteo.zlatic@univie.ac.at