Personal

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Aitoulghazi, Omar omar.aitoulghazi@univie.ac.at
381 75
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Al-Ghraibawi, Mustafa mustafa.al-ghraibawi@univie.ac.at
389 02
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Angelakis, Angelos angelos.angelakis@univie.ac.at
381 26
Ausserladscheider, Valentina valentina.ausserladscheider@univie.ac.at
383 22
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Batsaikhan, Bayasgalan bayasgalan.batsaikhan@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Benedict benedict.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bayer, Xandro xandro.bayer@univie.ac.at
Benincasa, Stefano stefano.benincasa@univie.ac.at
379 81
Bodisz, Aron aron.bodisz@univie.ac.at
Boór, Beata beata.boor@univie.ac.at
383 13
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Breunig, Ulrich ulrich.breunig@univie.ac.at
Buggle, Johannes Christoph johannes.buggle@univie.ac.at
374 76
Cantillana Abarca, Juan Pablo juan.pablo.cantillana.abarca@univie.ac.at
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
386 85
Cuda, Cyril cyril.cuda@univie.ac.at
Dehghan Chenary, Maryam maryam.dehghan.chenary@univie.ac.at
Deng, Sheran sheran.deng@univie.ac.at
375 14
Derboghossian, Mounir Elias mounir.derboghossian@univie.ac.at
381 79
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
380 04
Elting, Steffen steffen.elting@univie.ac.at
380 62
Engin, Aysegül ayseguel.engin@univie.ac.at
381 76
Ertner, Sebastian sebastian.ertner@univie.ac.at
374 09
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Falk, Georg georg.falk@univie.ac.at
379 79
Fenz, Jakob jakob.fenz@univie.ac.at
389 11
Fernandes Herthel, Ana Beatriz ana.herthel@univie.ac.at
Finocchio, Gianluca gianluca.finocchio@univie.ac.at
386 39
Formann, Matthias matthias.formann@univie.ac.at
389 93
Garajali, Ulkar ulkar.garajali@univie.ac.at
381 63
Gersing, Philipp philipp.gersing@univie.ac.at
386 91
Ghafari, Hakimeh hakimeh.ghafari@univie.ac.at
381 65
Ghasemi, Peiman peiman.ghasemi@univie.ac.at
380 75
Gonzato, Luca luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
386 83
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Hess, Christina christina.hess@univie.ac.at
380 93
Heß, Simon simon.hess@univie.ac.at
374 68
Hochmuth, Brigitte brigitte.hochmuth@univie.ac.at
374 29
Hölzemann, Johannes Carlos johannes.hoelzemann@univie.ac.at
374 67
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Joshi, Kanchan kanchan.joshi@univie.ac.at
380 74
Kalk, Andrei andrei.kalk@univie.ac.at
Kernthaler-Moser, Irene irene.kernthaler-moser@univie.ac.at
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knyazev, Dmitriy dmitriy.knyazev@univie.ac.at
381 64
Kocatürk, Fatih fatih.kocatuerk@univie.ac.at
380 27
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kopfer, Katrin katrin.kopfer@univie.ac.at
380 50
Kovaliukaite, Ada ada.kovaliukaite@univie.ac.at
374 12
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
Köstenberger, Georg georg.koestenberger@univie.ac.at
386 38
Kötschau, Rico rico.koetschau@univie.ac.at
380 67
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Leontiou, Anastasia anastasia.leontiou@univie.ac.at
374 66
Mauric, Christine christine.mauric@univie.ac.at
379 41
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Mittermayer, Christina christina.mittermayer@univie.ac.at
389 05
Mlekusch, Johanna johanna.mlekusch@univie.ac.at
380 95
Möller, Janka Oona janka.moeller@univie.ac.at
386 95
Müller, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.mueller@univie.ac.at
380 65
Nadin, Ilaria ilaria.nadin@univie.ac.at
386 37
Pastukhov, Vladimir vladimir.pastukhov@univie.ac.at
386 46
Peer, Daniel Wolfgang daniel.wolfgang.peer@univie.ac.at
386 33
Polzin, Julian julian.polzin@univie.ac.at
374 47
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Prettenthaler, Fabian fabian.prettenthaler@univie.ac.at
374 32
Primavera, Francesca francesca.primavera@univie.ac.at
386 93
Rehsmann, Daniel daniel.rehsmann@univie.ac.at
Scherr, Ninja ninja.scherr@univie.ac.at
380 68
Scherr, Yannick yannick.scherr@univie.ac.at
380 69
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Schwarz, Moritz moritz.schwarz@univie.ac.at
374 72
Schäfer, Ulrich ulrich.schaefer@univie.ac.at
380 07
Smutny, Stefan stefan.smutny@univie.ac.at
374 07
Sommer, Leonie leonie.sommer@univie.ac.at
Sorger, Laura laura.sorger@univie.ac.at
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Staudner, Judith judith.staudner@univie.ac.at
386 84
Stefan, Gislind gislind.stefan@univie.ac.at
380 66
Stehr, Frauke frauke.stehr@univie.ac.at
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Suffel, Maren maren.suffel@univie.ac.at
381 77
Tandogan, Baris baris.tandogan@univie.ac.at
Thies, Beate beate.thies@univie.ac.at
Tilk, Christian christian.tilk@univie.ac.at
380 28
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Unger, Hannah hannah.unger@univie.ac.at
Unterlerchner, Michael michael.unterlerchner@univie.ac.at
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
von Gehlen, Dominik dominik.von.gehlen@univie.ac.at
383 14
Weinhappl, Klara klara.weinhappl@univie.ac.at
Welte, Angelika angelika.welte@univie.ac.at
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wippel, Matthias matthias.wippel@univie.ac.at
Xu, Yaoyao yaoyao.xu@univie.ac.at
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82