Staff

Academia

The Faculty of Business, Economics and Statistics' academic staff is divided into Tenured-Faculty and Non-Tenured Faculty.


+43-1-4277-
Absenger, Moritz moritz.absenger@univie.ac.at
Akbari, Karl karl.akbari@univie.ac.at
380 18
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Ania Martinez, Ana Begona ana-begona.ania-martinez@univie.ac.at
374 33
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Artner-Konecny, Carina carina.artner@univie.ac.at
380 92
Atayev, Atabek atabek.atayev@univie.ac.at
374 13
Auer-Srnka, Katharina katharina.auer-srnka@univie.ac.at
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Benda, Frank frank.benda@univie.ac.at
381 47
Birghila, Corina corina.birghila@univie.ac.at
386 34
Blaschke, Sabine sabine.blaschke@univie.ac.at
383 13
Bomze, Immanuel immanuel.bomze@univie.ac.at
386 52
Borrmann, Jörg joerg.borrmann@univie.ac.at
382 68
Brandstätter, Georg georg.brandstaetter@univie.ac.at
386 64
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Brazda, Johann johann.brazda@univie.ac.at
382 55
Bredendiek, Maximilian maximilian.bredendiek@univie.ac.at
370 82
Böhm, Felix felix.boehm@univie.ac.at
Croner, Daniel daniel.croner@univie.ac.at
374 12
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Cunat, Alejandro alejandro.cunat@univie.ac.at
374 36
Dellinger, Fanny fanny.dellinger@univie.ac.at
383 26
Diamantopoulos, Adamantios adamantios.diamantopoulos@univie.ac.at
380 31
Dragomir, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.dragomir@univie.ac.at
381 16
Dörner, Karl Franz karl.doerner@univie.ac.at
379 51
Ederer, Alexandra alexandra.ederer@univie.ac.at
379 52
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
381 75
Escobar, Debora Daniela daniela.escobar@univie.ac.at
386 35
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Fabel, Oliver oliver.fabel@univie.ac.at
381 61
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
379 50
Fuhrmann, Luca Katharina luca.katharina.fuhrmann@univie.ac.at
389 97
Gabl, Markus markus.gabl@univie.ac.at
386 72
Gansterer, Margaretha margaretha.gansterer@univie.ac.at
379 15
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Gaunersdorfer, Andrea andrea.gaunersdorfer@univie.ac.at
380 56
Gehrig, Thomas thomas.gehrig@univie.ac.at
380 71
Gehrig-Merz, Monika monika.merz@univie.ac.at
374 31
Geiersbach, Caroline caroline.geiersbach@univie.ac.at
386 71
Geyer, Alois
Glanzer, Martin martin.glanzer@univie.ac.at
386 39
Glaser, Matthias matthias.glaser@univie.ac.at
380 25
Goni-Trafach, Marc marc.goni-trafach@univie.ac.at
374 14
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Grabenschweiger, Jasmin jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at
379 56
Grga, Nikola nikola.grga@univie.ac.at
374 55
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
379 54
Gruber, Carmen carmen.gruber@univie.ac.at
374 19
Gruber, Julian
Gutjahr, Walter walter.gutjahr@univie.ac.at
386 32
Guzmics, Sandor sandor.guzmics@univie.ac.at
386 38
Hagauer, Helena helena.hagauer@univie.ac.at
383 15
Halkias, Georgios georgios.halkias@univie.ac.at
380 36
Happenhofer, Johannes johannes.happenhofer@univie.ac.at
386 26
Hartl, Richard richard.hartl@univie.ac.at
380 91
Hautsch, Nikolaus nikolaus.hautsch@univie.ac.at
386 80
Heinze, Georg georg.heinze@univie.ac.at
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Hergovich, Philipp Viktor philipp.hergovich@univie.ac.at
374 49
Hirczy, Markus markus.hirczy@univie.ac.at
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Janssen, Maarten maarten.janssen@univie.ac.at
374 38
Johnson, Kory kory.johnson@univie.ac.at
386 43
Kahr, Michael m.kahr@univie.ac.at
386 65
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Kasberger, Bernhard bernhard.kasberger@univie.ac.at
374 17
Keber, Christian christian.keber@univie.ac.at
380 41
Keck, Steffen steffen.keck@univie.ac.at
379 73
Kiefer, Alexander alexander.kiefer@univie.ac.at
379 60
Kiss, Regina regina.kiss@univie.ac.at
374 24
Kittel, Bernhard bernhard.kittel@univie.ac.at
383 11
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Klein, Irene irene.klein@univie.ac.at
386 56
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Kocher, Martin martin.kocher@univie.ac.at
374 21
Kolbl, Ziva ziva.kolbl@univie.ac.at
380 37
Krennmair, Patrick
Kunst, Robert robert.kunst@univie.ac.at
374 79
Lankisch, Clemens clemens.lankisch@univie.ac.at
380 05
Lechner, Eduard eduard.lechner@univie.ac.at
389 10
Lechner, Tim tim.lechner@univie.ac.at
379 75
Leeb, Hannes hannes.leeb@univie.ac.at
386 20
Leitner, Markus markus.leitner@univie.ac.at
386 62
Lillich, Michael michael.lillich@univie.ac.at
Ljubic, Ivana ivana.ljubic@univie.ac.at
386 61
Loranth, Gyöngyi gyoengyi.loranth@univie.ac.at
380 51
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Martin, Simon simon.martin@univie.ac.at
374 63
Matl, Piotr piotr.matl@univie.ac.at
380 80
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
374 27
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Micevski, Milena milena.micevski@univie.ac.at
380 40
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Mirescu, Magda-Denise magda.mirescu@univie.ac.at
381 09
Morchio, Iacopo iacopo.morchio@univie.ac.at
374 77
Moreau, Caroline caroline.moreau@univie.ac.at
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
383 22
Müller, Wieland wieland.mueller@univie.ac.at
374 86
Nicola Naranjo, Daniel Alejandro daniel.nicola.naranjo@univie.ac.at
Novak, Andreas andreas.novak@univie.ac.at
381 07
Palas, Michal michal.palas@univie.ac.at
374 57
Pauser, Sandra sandra.pauser@univie.ac.at
380 26
Pesendorfer, Martin martin.pesendorfer@univie.ac.at
Pfeiffer, Thomas thomas.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
380 01
Pfister, Patrick patrick.pfister@univie.ac.at
Pflug, Georg georg.pflug@univie.ac.at
386 30
Pichler, Paul paul.pichler@univie.ac.at
374 15
Podczeck, Konrad konrad.podczeck@univie.ac.at
374 41
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Pruschak, Gernot gernot.pruschak@univie.ac.at
381 64
Pötscher, Benedikt benedikt.poetscher@univie.ac.at
386 40
Rauner, Marion marion.rauner@univie.ac.at
381 50
Reisinger, Heribert heribert.reisinger@univie.ac.at
380 15
Reitzig, Markus Georg markus.reitzig@univie.ac.at
379 72
Reschenhofer, Erhard erhard.reschenhofer@univie.ac.at
386 46
Reshidi, Edona edona.reshidi@univie.ac.at
374 61
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Roljic, Biljana biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at
379 63
Ruthmair, Mario mario.ruthmair@univie.ac.at
386 66
Sagl, Stephan stephan.sagl@univie.ac.at
374 58
Sahann, Raphael raphael.sahann@univie.ac.at
790 24
Salzmann, Philipp philipp.salzmann@univie.ac.at
379 69
Sarasola, Briseida briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at
379 58
Sator, Georg georg.sator@univie.ac.at
Scarinci, Teresa teresa.scarinci@univie.ac.at
386 70
Schachinger, Werner werner.schachinger@univie.ac.at
386 53
Schaffhauser-Linzatti, Michaela michaela.linzatti@univie.ac.at
370 33
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schilde, Michael michael.schilde@univie.ac.at
379 53
Schlag, Karl karl.schlag@univie.ac.at
374 37
Schmaranzer, David david.schmaranzer@univie.ac.at
379 61
Schmidt-Dengler, Philipp philipp.schmidt-dengler@univie.ac.at
374 65
Schneeberger, Karl karl.schneeberger@univie.ac.at
379 11
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Senitschnig, Nina nina.senitschnig@univie.ac.at
386 22
Shestakova, Natalia natalia.shestakova@univie.ac.at
374 80
Sichtmann, Christina christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
380 38
Simma, Katharina katharina.simma@univie.ac.at
374 22
Sinnl, Markus markus.sinnl@univie.ac.at
386 68
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
379 76
Sobolev, Anton anton.sobolev@univie.ac.at
374 09
Sonntag, Axel axel.sonntag@univie.ac.at
374 10
Sopp, Karina karina.sopp@univie.ac.at
381 25
Sorger, Gerhard gerhard.sorger@univie.ac.at
374 43
Soriano, Adria adria.soriano@univie.ac.at
Speil, Alexander Maximilian alexander.maximilian.speil@univie.ac.at
381 67
Spindler, Christian christian.spindler@univie.ac.at
381 81
Stadlober, Stefanie stefanie.stadlober@univie.ac.at
383 12
Stangl, Christian christian.stangl@univie.ac.at
Strauß, Christine christine.strauss@univie.ac.at
381 12
Stur, Matthias matthias.stur@univie.ac.at
Szendrö, Reka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Timonina- Farkas, Anna anna.timonina@univie.ac.at
386 33
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tsur, Matan matan.tsur@univie.ac.at
374 35
Tumpel, Michael michael.tumpel@univie.ac.at
389 20
Tyran, Jean-Robert jean-robert.tyran@univie.ac.at
374 23
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vetschera, Rudolf rudolf.vetschera@univie.ac.at
381 71
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Vogel, Laura laura.vogel@univie.ac.at
Vogl, Petra petra.vogl@univie.ac.at
379 12
Wagner, Udo udo.wagner@univie.ac.at
380 11
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Walsh, Christopher christopher.paul.walsh@univie.ac.at
386 87
Weilinger, Arthur arthur.weilinger@univie.ac.at
389 90
Wick, Katharina katharina.wick@univie.ac.at
374 62
Widhalm, Christian christian.widhalm@univie.ac.at
389 30
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Windsperger, Josef josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at
381 80
Wirl, Franz franz.wirl@univie.ac.at
381 01
Wolf, Martin ma.wolf@univie.ac.at
374 29
Wolfinger, David david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at
379 62
Wolfsteiner, Elisabeth elisabeth.wolfsteiner@univie.ac.at
380 20
Zechner, Josef josef.zechner@univie.ac.at
Zeman, Stefanie stefanie.zeman@univie.ac.at
382 58
Zessner-Spitzenberg, Leopold leopold.zessner@univie.ac.at
374 68
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Zhuk, Sergey sergey.zhuk@univie.ac.at
375 05
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zrnc, Jurica jurica.zrnc@univie.ac.at
374 53
Zulehner, Christine christine.zulehner@univie.ac.at
374 87
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27
de Macedo Florio, Alexandre alexandre.de.macedo.florio@univie.ac.at
379 59