Personal

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Akbari, Karl karl.akbari@univie.ac.at
380 18
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Alshammari, Yousef Mohammad yousef.alshammari@univie.ac.at
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Arslanagic-Kalajdzic, Maja maja.arslanagic-kalajdzic@univie.ac.at
380 39
Atayev, Atabek atabek.atayev@univie.ac.at
374 13
Bednarik, Peter peter.bednarik@univie.ac.at
369 04
Benda, Frank frank.benda@univie.ac.at
381 47
Birghila, Corina corina.birghila@univie.ac.at
386 34
Brandstätter, Georg georg.brandstaetter@univie.ac.at
386 64
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Bredendiek, Maximilian maximilian.bredendiek@univie.ac.at
370 82
Breunig, Ulrich ulrich.breunig@univie.ac.at
380 95
Cebiroglu, Gökhan goekhan.cebiroglu@univie.ac.at
386 82
Cheng-Kostohris, Shih Han shih-han.cheng@univie.ac.at
381 45
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Davvetas, Vasileios vasileios.davvetas@univie.ac.at
380 35
Dellinger, Fanny fanny.dellinger@univie.ac.at
383 26
Dragomir, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.dragomir@univie.ac.at
381 16
Ederer, Alexandra alexandra.ederer@univie.ac.at
379 52
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
381 75
Engin, Aysegül ayseguel.engin@univie.ac.at
381 76
Escobar, Debora Daniela daniela.escobar@univie.ac.at
386 35
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
Fuhrmann, Luca Katharina luca.katharina.fuhrmann@univie.ac.at
389 97
Gabl, Markus markus.gabl@univie.ac.at
386 72
Gansterer, Margaretha margaretha.gansterer@univie.ac.at
379 15
Garaus, Marion marion.garaus@univie.ac.at
380 21
Garbers, Hendre hendre.garbers@univie.ac.at
374 60
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Geiersbach, Caroline caroline.geiersbach@univie.ac.at
386 71
Glanzer, Martin martin.glanzer@univie.ac.at
386 39
Glaser, Matthias matthias.glaser@univie.ac.at
380 25
Goni-Trafach, Marc marc.goni-trafach@univie.ac.at
374 14
Grabenschweiger, Jasmin jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at
379 56
Grga, Nikola nikola.grga@univie.ac.at
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
379 54
Guzmics, Sandor sandor.guzmics@univie.ac.at
386 38
Hahnenkamp, Stefan stefan.hahnenkamp@univie.ac.at
380 06
Halkias, Georgios georgios.halkias@univie.ac.at
380 36
Happenhofer, Johannes johannes.happenhofer@univie.ac.at
386 26
Hergovich, Philipp Viktor philipp.hergovich@univie.ac.at
374 49
Horvath, Akos akos.horvath@univie.ac.at
386 84
Iannino, Maria Chiara maria.chiara.iannino@univie.ac.at
380 73
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Johnson, Kory kory.johnson@univie.ac.at
386 43
Kahr, Michael m.kahr@univie.ac.at
386 65
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Kanitsar, Georg georg.kanitsar@univie.ac.at
383 15
Kasberger, Bernhard bernhard.kasberger@univie.ac.at
374 17
Keck, Steffen steffen.keck@univie.ac.at
379 73
Kiechle, Günter guenter.kiechle@univie.ac.at
Kiefer, Alexander alexander.kiefer@univie.ac.at
379 60
Kiss, Regina regina.kiss@univie.ac.at
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Klusacek, Barbara barbara.klusacek@univie.ac.at
383 17
Kolbl, Ziva ziva.kolbl@univie.ac.at
380 37
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
Lankisch, Clemens clemens.lankisch@univie.ac.at
380 05
Leitner, Markus markus.leitner@univie.ac.at
386 62
Luipersbeck, Martin martin.luipersbeck@univie.ac.at
386 67
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Martin, Simon simon.martin@univie.ac.at
374 63
Matl, Piotr piotr.matl@univie.ac.at
380 80
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
374 27
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Mazal, Bernhard bernhard.mazal@univie.ac.at
389 93
Micevski, Milena milena.micevski@univie.ac.at
380 40
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Milovic, Ivana ivana.milovic@univie.ac.at
386 24
Minarikova, Dana dana.minarikova@univie.ac.at
381 65
Mirescu, Magda-Denise magda.mirescu@univie.ac.at
381 09
Morchio, Iacopo iacopo.morchio@univie.ac.at
374 77
Moser, Winfried winfried.moser@univie.ac.at
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
383 22
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Nicola Naranjo, Daniel Alejandro daniel.nicola.naranjo@univie.ac.at
Ochsner, Fabian fabian.ochsner@univie.ac.at
375 07
Pauser, Sandra sandra.pauser@univie.ac.at
380 26
Payr, Fritz fritz.payr@univie.ac.at
Pfister, Patrick patrick.pfister@univie.ac.at
Pichler, Paul paul.pichler@univie.ac.at
374 15
Powell, Owen owen.powell@univie.ac.at
374 54
Rachinger, Heiko heiko.rachinger@univie.ac.at
374 78
Reimann, Olivier olivier.reimann@univie.ac.at
380 13
Reshidi, Edona edona.reshidi@univie.ac.at
374 61
Roljic, Biljana biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at
379 63
Ruthmair, Mario mario.ruthmair@univie.ac.at
386 66
Sahann, Raphael raphael.sahann@univie.ac.at
790 24
Salzmann, Philipp philipp.salzmann@univie.ac.at
379 69
Sarasola, Briseida briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at
379 58
Sator, Georg georg.sator@univie.ac.at
Sattmann, Menaka menaka.sattmann@univie.ac.at
379 80
Scarinci, Teresa teresa.scarinci@univie.ac.at
386 70
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schilde, Michael michael.schilde@univie.ac.at
379 53
Schmaranzer, David david.schmaranzer@univie.ac.at
379 61
Schneeberger, Karl karl.schneeberger@univie.ac.at
379 11
Schumacher, Christian christian.schumacher@univie.ac.at
379 77
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Seferagic, Haris haris.seferagic@univie.ac.at
381 78
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Senitschnig, Nina nina.senitschnig@univie.ac.at
386 22
Shestakova, Natalia natalia.shestakova@univie.ac.at
374 80
Sichtmann, Christina christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
380 38
Sinnl, Markus markus.sinnl@univie.ac.at
386 68
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
379 76
Sobolev, Anton anton.sobolev@univie.ac.at
374 09
Sonntag, Axel axel.sonntag@univie.ac.at
374 10
Sopp, Karina karina.sopp@univie.ac.at
381 25
Soriano, Adria adria.soriano@univie.ac.at
Spindler, Christian christian.spindler@univie.ac.at
381 81
Stadlober, Stefanie stefanie.stadlober@univie.ac.at
383 16
Stangl, Christian christian.stangl@univie.ac.at
Steiber, Nadia nadia.steiber@univie.ac.at
383 12
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tremewan, James james.tremewan@univie.ac.at
374 56
Tricoire, Fabien fabien.tricoire@univie.ac.at
380 97
Tsur, Matan matan.tsur@univie.ac.at
374 35
Vogl, Petra petra.vogl@univie.ac.at
379 12
Walsh, Christopher christopher.paul.walsh@univie.ac.at
386 87
Warmuth, Julia Rita julia.rita.warmuth@univie.ac.at
383 21
Wechselberger, Marco marco.wechselberger@univie.ac.at
Wick, Katharina katharina.wick@univie.ac.at
374 62
Widhalm, Christian christian.widhalm@univie.ac.at
389 30
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wimmer, Eva eva.wimmer@univie.ac.at
383 25
Wittmann, Andreas andreas.wittmann@univie.ac.at
386 33
Wolfinger, David david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at
379 62
Wolfsteiner, Elisabeth elisabeth.wolfsteiner@univie.ac.at
380 20
Zeman, Stefanie stefanie.zeman@univie.ac.at
382 58
Zessner-Spitzenberg, Leopold leopold.zessner@univie.ac.at
374 68
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Zhuk, Sergey sergey.zhuk@univie.ac.at
375 05
Zrnc, Jurica jurica.zrnc@univie.ac.at
374 53
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27
de Macedo Florio, Alexandre alexandre.de.macedo.florio@univie.ac.at
379 59